Chick-fil-A’s Quick Reference Guide for individuals with food allergies lists each menu item as it relates to the FDA’s top eight allergens: milk, eggs, fish, crustacean shellfish, tree nuts, peanuts, wheat and soybeans.
For those who are allergic to foods other than the top eight listed allergens, this guide also includes the complete ingredient list for each menu item. Note that we prepare our foods following procedures to prevent allergen cross-contamination, but our products containing wheat, egg, soy and dairy are made in the same kitchen. If you have an allergy, we recommend that you consult with your physician prior to making a decision about whether or not to eat any Chick-fil-A® product.
Chick-fil-A uses 100% refined peanut oil for all of our breaded chicken. According to the FDA, highly refined oils such as soybean and peanut oil are not considered allergenic, and therefore are not labeled as such. For gluten-sensitive individuals, the Gluten Information section includes a list of Chick-fil-A menu items that may fit your gluten-free diet.