Egg White Grill Bowl

This item isn’t available at your preferred location.

Change Your Restaurant

Egg White Grill Bowl

Ingredients

Allergens

This item contains dairy, wheat, soy, egg. View all Chick-fil-A® allergen information here .

Show all nutrition, ingredients, & allergens

Chick-Fil-A One App

Download the app. Skip the line.

Enjoy Chick-fil-A faster than ever.